Ospreys v Zebre 07.11.2015
 PRO12 Highlights  18.02.2018279  0

PRO12 rugby Ospreys v Zebre Tries & Highlights 7 November 2015

Rugby Union Guinness PRO12 2015-16 / Round 7

Highlights of rugby union PRO12 club competition season 2015-16. In this match club "Ospreys rugby" play with club "Zebre rugby".

Highlights from Ospreys’ Round 7 2015/16 GUINNESS PRO12 clash at home to Zebre courtesy of Sky Sports. The game finished 36-3 in favour of Ospreys.

The Pro12 (known as the Guinness Pro12 for sponsorship reasons) (formerly known as the Celtic League, Magners League and RaboDirect Pro12) is an annual rugby union competition involving twelve professional sides from Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

The 12 teams that comprise Guinness PRO12 are Benetton Treviso, Cardiff Blues, Connacht, Edinburgh, Glasgow Warriors, Leinster, Munster, Newport Gwent, Ospreys, Scarlets, Ulster and Zebre


Comments: 0